Bulletin – St. Boniface

May God Bless You!

This Week >Sunday September 16, 2018

Want to Verify if You Are Assisting at Mass This Week ?

Click HERE to Check Current Liturgical Ministry Schedule

******************************************************************

Are you aware the we have Catholic Radio in our area?

Relevant Radio 1330 AM exists to bring the beauty and truth of the Catholic Faith. Visit the stand in Fellowship Hall and take the free brochures about Relevant Radio

******************************************************************

Bulletin Archive

>Sunday September 9, 2018

>Sunday September 2, 2018

>Sunday August 26, 2018

>Sunday August 12, 2018

>Sunday July 29, 2018

>Sunday July 15, 2018

>Sunday July 1, 2018

>Sunday June 17, 2018

>Sunday June 3, 2018

>Sunday May 27, 2018

>Sunday May 20, 2018

>Sunday May 13, 2018

>Sunday May 6, 2018

>Sunday April 29, 2018

>Sunday April 22, 2018

>Sunday April 15, 2018

>Sunday April 8, 2018

>Sunday April 1, 2018

>Sunday March 25, 2018

>Sunday March 18, 2018

>Sunday March 11, 2018

>Sunday March 4, 2018

>Sunday February 25, 2018

>Sunday February 18, 2018

>Sunday February 11, 2018

>Sunday February 4, 2018

>Sunday January 28, 2018

>Sunday January 21, 2018

>Sunday January 14, 2018

>Sunday January 7, 2018

———————————————————————–

Click HERE to View Parish Projects for Future Consideration

church-in-fall