Bulletin – St. Boniface

May God Bless You!

This Week >Sunday March 24, 2019

Want to Verify if You Are Assisting at Mass This Week ?

Click HERE to Check Current Liturgical Ministry Schedule

 


Friday Lenten Soup Dinner Hosted by Faith Formation Students

Click HERE for Video

Click HERE for Photos

Instructions for Dropbox Use:

NOTE – You may have to initially close a Dropbox login box – not needed to access photos or videos.

Photos Access: Once you open the photo URL link, simply click once on any of the Dropbox photo thumbnails to start a slide shown full screen on your computer – navigate photos using the left or right arrow keyboard keys or by clicking the mouse button over the navigation arrows below the images. To download any of the photos to your computer hard drive simply select the “Download button” in the upper right-hand corner of the photo viewing screen or click on the “Three” dots to the right of the file or folder and select “Download” from there.

******************************************************************

Are You Aware the We Have Catholic Radio in Our Area?

Relevant Radio 1330 AM exists to bring the beauty and truth of the Catholic Faith. Visit the stand in Fellowship Hall and take the free brochures about Relevant Radio

******************************************************************

Bulletin Archive

>Sunday March 17, 2019

>Sunday March 10, 2019

>Sunday March 3, 2019

>Sunday February 24, 2019

>Sunday February 17, 2019

>Sunday February 10, 2019

>Sunday February 3, 2019

>Sunday January 27, 2019

>Sunday January 20, 2019

>Sunday January 13, 2019

>Sunday January 6, 2019

———————————————————————–

Click HERE to View Parish Projects for Future Consideration

church-in-fall