Bulletin – St. Boniface

May God Bless You!

This Week >Sunday August 18, 2019

Want to Verify if You Are Assisting at Mass This Week ?

Click HERE to Check Current Liturgical Ministry Schedule

 


 

The New Bulletin Rear Ad Page

Are You Aware the We Have Catholic Radio in Our Area?

Relevant Radio 1330 AM exists to bring the beauty and truth of the Catholic Faith. Visit the stand in Fellowship Hall and take the free brochures about Relevant Radio

******************************************************************

Bulletin Archive


>Sunday August 4, 2019

>Sunday July 21, 2019

>Sunday July 7, 2019

>Sunday June 30, 2019

>Sunday June 23, 2019

>Sunday June 16, 2019

>Sunday June 9, 2019

>Sunday June 2, 2019

>Sunday May 26, 2019

>Sunday May 19, 2019

>Sunday May 12, 2019

>Sunday May 5, 2019

———————————————————————–

Click HERE to View Parish Projects for Future Consideration

church-in-fall