St. Boniface Schedule of Events

St. Boniface Schedule of Events for 2018

  • Hospitality Weekend – January 6 & 7
    • Served by ACCL Committee (A Community Caring for Life) Pro Life Group
  • Hospitality Weekend – February 3 & 4
    • Served by Scholarship for Catholic Education Committee
  • First Sunday in Lent – February 18
  • KC/CCW Pancake/Waffle Breakfast – Sunday, March 4
  • Bunny Bingo – Sunday, March 11
  • Spring Egg-Stravaganza – Saturday March 17
    • Vendor/Craft Fair
  • Easter Church Cleaning – Saturday March 24
    • 8:30 AM Start
  • Palm Sunday – Sunday March 25
  • Easter Sunday – April 1
  • First Communion – Sunday, April 8
  • Confirmation Send Off – Sunday, April 29
  • Confirmation – Saturday, May 5
  • May Crowning – Sunday, May 6
  • Mother’s Day Pro Life Flower Sales – Saturday May 12
  • Mother’s Day Pro Life Flower Sales – Sunday May 13
  • Baccalaureate & Welcoming – Sunday May 20
  • Spass-Tagen – Saturday June 23
  • Monday Night Rosary During October – KC Hosted
  • KC Memorial Mass – Friday November 2
  • Anointing Mass with Parish Life Group- Oct / Nov
    • Sponsored by Catholic United Financial (Gather for Faith)
    • Supported by St. Boniface Knights of Columbus
  • Hospitality Weekend – November 3 & 4
    • Sponsored by Catholic United Financial
  • First Sunday of Advent – December 1 & 2
  • WINTERFEST – December 1 & 2
    • Hospitality Weekend
    • Raffle Booth
    • Christmas Decorative Pot Booth
  • Family Fun Night – TBD
  • Faith Formation Kick Off – TBD
  • Faith Formation Christmas Program – TBD